Daily Prompt: The Social Network

Do you feel like you “get” social media, or do you just use it because that’s where all your friends and family are?

I think i just use the social media because that’s where all my friends and family are. If many people don’t use the social media, then I also will not using it. Let’s imagine it. In the world, if you are the one who only using the social media, then is it fun or interesting? I don’t think so. It is really boring if you play alone. I know the feeling…hahaha! 🙂

I think the social media is important in our life because through the social media, we can know what happens are going on and we can know about many news from every country and friends. So sometimes I think social media is good for us. But then on the other hand, there are a lot of bad things. Through the social media, we can learn and see bad things. After that you will follow it or you will think about that in your head and it will remain in your head. Even sometimes, we get some weird or dangerous message from the person we don’t know. Therefore, always we have to be careful in the social media. Don’t talk with the person you don’t know and don’t tell the other people about your information. I know you knows it!

Image