Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love

Over the weekend, we explored different ways to love. Today, tell us about the most unconventional love in your life.

Photographers, share a photo that says unconventional. 

Please note that comments are always closed on daily prompts. Pingbacks are always enabled; if you link to the prompt post on your blog, a link to your post will appear in the list below the prompt.

I will tell about the most unconventional love in my life. For me, when I was grade 6, I got a boyfriend. Our relationship was kind of fun because when he confessed to me, I didn’t know that he was confess to me. I thought he was playing with me and some kind of joking. So I was really confused. The next day, I was dumbfounded because he said that today is one day for our relationship. I couldn’t believed that. However, the inside was happy. 🙂 I think the love is very amazing thing and interest thing. But sometimes the love is very hurt and painful for someone. Have you ever love with someone? I think I was too young. So that I don’t know that is love or not. Anyway, I want to love with someone who I really love. ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

