Daily Prompt: Key Takeaway

Give your newer sisters and brothers-in-WordPress one piece of advice based on your experiences blogging.

If you’re a new blogger, what’s one question you’d like to ask other bloggers?

If I can ask only one question, I would like to ask other bloggers about how to write it a lot. I cannot write here a lot. I want to write more but I cannot think about it anymore. The first time when I write my journal here, I wrote about my every daily life. But my daily life was kind of same… So I don’t know what should I write my journal here. Always the first time is hard because you are not familiar to this web site. But then if you keep using it, then it is going to be easy. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

