Daily Prompt: Clone Wars

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Please note that comments are always closed on daily prompts. Pingbacks are always enabled; if you link to the prompt post on your blog, a link to your post will appear in the list below the prompt.

Wowww~! ๐Ÿ™‚
If I could clone myself, I would like to split my clones as much as possible. I think it will be little bit weird. Can you imagine if there is so many your clones in the world? Anyway, I will give some works to my clones. One clone is going to school, one clone is doing my homework, one clone is taking the exams, one clone is doing some hard work, and one clone is being my friend. If there are many clones, then I will get confuse. But sometimes, the clone is good for the lazy people like me hahaha ๐Ÿ˜› Is there have any technology to make the clones in the world? I hope that there is… I want to have the clone at least one. So that I can talk, play, eat, and hang-out with my clone. I really hate when I stay alone. I don’t like my feeling is lonely because I am the only child. Everyone will hate when they stay alone.

Image

Leave a Reply

