Daily Prompt: Stranger

Have you ever had a random encounter or fleeting moment with a stranger that stuck with you?

I’ve never stuck with any stranger. But I saw one old Thai stranger. I think two weeks ago, when I went to the seacon square with my mom, the Thai stranger tried to ask something to my mom in Thai. But then my mom cannot understand the Thai because she is not living in Thai. Then he tried to ask me again. I understand the Thai but I don’t understand his language. So I just ignored him. I was little bit scary because his appearance was very weird and you will know the feeling if you see him. I was trying to catch the taxi because I don’t want to see his face. Finally, I caught the taxi and we rode the taxi. When I saw outside through the window, he stared at me. I was surprised and shocked. I don’t know why he acting like that… I think in Thai, there are a lot of stranger. I don’t want to go outside alone. So if you see any stranger somewhere, then just go inside anywhere you can hide. Always be careful and take care of yourself especially the girls!!! šŸ™‚

Image

Leave a Reply

