Daily Prompt: Earworm

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

In these days, the K-POP songs are stuck in my head because everyday I listen the K-POP songs until I go to bed. Even the language is my language. So that the K-POP songs are familiar to me and the songs are stuck in my head. I like to listen only K-POP songs because the meaning is very good and the meaning melt me. So I love to listen the K-POP songs. Have you ever listen the K-POP songs? Of course, you had listen at least one time. If you keep listening the K-POP songs, then you will know the feeling. Hahahaha 🙂 I know you will like it if you understand the meaning of the song. In K-POP songs, there are a lot of nice and good songs. If there are no K-POP songs, then I might die soon… I cannot stop listening the K-POP songs. It is hard to put down from my ears. Sometimes, the meaning and story of the songs are similar to my life story and my feeling. Even the songs help me a lot of things when I am sad or happy. This reason is why I always listen the K-POP songs. I can recommend the K-POP songs if you want.

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

