Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn

For many of us, winter is blooming into spring, or fall hardening into winter. Which season do you most look forward to?

The most I look forward season is fall hardening into winter. I like winter because I like to play with the snow and I like to see when the snow is falling down. When I was young, I really enjoyed play with the snow and I have good memories. So I cannot forget the winter. Even I don’t become a black. Therefore, I don’t mind that much. The most I hate thing is become a black and getting dark. So I don’t like the summer. I don’t know why I came to Thailand. Thailand is 365 days for summer. OMG!!! I don’t want to be a black anymore. I am enough to dark. I want to be white. If the winter is coming, I have a lot of cloth to buy. Always I am enjoying to shopping. I love shopping. In the world, there is no shopping or anything to buy, and then I might die soon. The best thing can spend a lot of time is to shopping.  In Korea, there are four seasons. I hope that there are only three seasons except summer. 🙂 I do not hate the summer. I just don’t like the summer. Do you like summer? I don’t think you like the summer. Hahaha~ 

Image

Leave a Reply

