Daily Prompt: Alma Mater

You’ve been asked to speak at your high school alma mater — about the path of life. (Whoa.) Draft the speech.

Hello everyone~ My name is Sohee Jo and I’m from Korea. Today I’m going to talk about the path of life. I know that everyone has their own path of life. Even I have my own path of the life. Is it hard to go your own path of life? Sometimes it is very hard to go and you cannot go the path straight because every path have some trouble or obstacles. But you have to overcome the obstacles. If you overcome the obstacles, then you will get some confidence and courages. Through the obstacles, you will learn how difficult is the life when you living. Therefore, I think some obstacles is very important and good to everyone. Don’t be afraid of the obstacles. It is very normal life. It can make you more stronger. I don’t think there are no obstacles. If there is no obstacles, then the person will have less experience and he or she doesn’t know what is real life. Even they cannot grow up more. Always they will stay on that line. I want to say that don’t be afraid of your life and just go and choose whatever you wants. It is your own choice. No one will say anything to you. 🙂 Thank you~!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

