Daily Prompt: Share the Love

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

Ms.Shiela is the one blogger who has influenced my own online journey. She is my homeroom teacher and she teaches Journalism and English. The first time when I did this daily prompt, I didn’t want to do it and I don’t know what should I write in WordPress. But then I think this is good work because sometimes you can think about the past and future. Even it makes you more better life and you will get the writing skills. So writing daily prompt is good experience and good work. If you follow the person that you knows or you don’t know, then you can read the daily prompt from the other people. So that I think it is very good online journey. I like to see the other people’s daily prompt. I want to know how they think about that topic. And then you will enjoy and have fun with this daily prompt. This daily prompt is the chance to think about your life. It is very good and important to you. Let’s enjoy writing the daily prompt. 🙂 

Image

Leave a Reply

