Daily Prompt: Prized Possession

Describe an item you were incredibly attached to as a child. What became of it?

The high heel was the item that incredibly attached to as a child. Since I was young, I enjoyed to wore my mom’s high heel. Even still I like to wear the high heel. I don’t know why but I like and love the high heel. The first time when I wore the high heel, I felt I became an adult and I was little bit proud. I like that feeling. If you are a girl, then exactly you will know the feeling of high heel.

The high heel became one part of my life. I saw the woman in TV, she made the high heel collection at her house. I was very envy her because she has many pretty and beautiful high heels. If I grow up more, then I also will make the collection of high heel. In korea, there are a lot of high heel with the different styles. I love to see and buy the high heel. When I go to shopping, the first thing I do is find the high heel. The most good thing when you wear the high heel is your legs are looks smaller and thin. That’s why I like to wear it. I want to buy every high heels around the world. I think I will love the high heels until I die hahaha 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

