Daily Prompt: The Clock

Write about anything you’d like. Somewhere in your post, include the sentence, “I heard the car door slam, and immediately looked at the clock.”

In the morning, I woke up and took a bath. Then I ate breakfast and my brother and I went out from the house. I called the taxi in the lobby. When the taxi came, I got in the taxi first, then my brother closed the door. I heard the car door slam, and immediately looked at the clock. After I looked at the clock, I went back to sleep with my brother. I always sleepy and tired in the morning. I want to sleep and rest more… 😦 Please give me some time!!! This is my everyday life.

Image

Leave a Reply

