Daily Prompt: Childhood Revisited

Sure, you turned out pretty good, but is there anything you wish had been different about your childhood? If you have kids, is there anything you wish were different for them?

Of course, I have been a lot of things change in my childhood. If I could go back to my childhood, I would drink a lot of milk. When I was young, I didn’t drank the milk and didn’t ate the cheese. Therefore, I’m still short 😦 I want to change the time and I always regret my childhood. Why didn’t I listen my mom’s word? Sorry mom… I’m still regret… Now, it’s too late! One more thing that I wanted to change is my study habit. Really, when I was in Korea, I didn’t study and I studied only at school. If I came back to home, I always watched the TV and I played with my friend. That time, I didn’t care about my study. My parents said that just do best. If I could go back to my childhood, I would study until 12 o’clock and I would do my best really. I think the most important thing is study. It is just my opinion 🙂

If I have kids, I will make my kids smart and clever. I can do and buy everything whatever my kids want. Sometimes, I will leave them freely because I understand what they want to do. I will make them learn the other languages. Anyway, it’s good for them in future. So I hope that my kids live the better life. I want to be a good parent. 

Image

Leave a Reply

