Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

Reincarnation: do you believe in it?

No, I do not believe in reincarnation because if the person died one time, then the dead person will go somewhere. The person cannot reincarnation. Even the reincarnation was not exist. So until now, I do not believe this. Some people and some religion will believe the reincarnation. I want to reborn and I want to live new life again. But then the reincarnation never happen in these days. Therefore, I cannot believe like 100 percents. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

