Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

l lived with my phone since grade 1 and until now. So now my phone is like my little sister. I cannot leave the phone from my hand. If the phone is not with me, I cannot do anything. Sometimes I’m very sorry to my phone because when I got mad, I always throw the phone to the floor or somewhere. I think the phone is very fun and interesting. In the phone, there are many applications and we can take some photos. I love to take the photo. I think if I have the time, then I take the photo right away. Hahahahaha 🙂 Now in my photo album, there are almost 3000 photos. From now I cannot live without my phone. It is like a my life. Dear my lovely phone, please live with me forever and call me maybe~ 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

