November 27, 2012 (Journalism)

In the morning, we woke up early because my uncle came to Thailand. When he went to Korea, we woke up 6:30 am. But when he came back, we woke up 5:30 am. I don’t know what happened to us. I’m not late for school anymore. This week we have 40 minutes schedule because of the Christmas program practice. I have about 4 dances to do. I’m not good in dance but I’m still dancing. Today my body feeling was not good. I think I have fever. I was so cold and my body was getting hot. I have to finish Thai homework for Loy Krathong. But I drew only the outline and I didn’t finish it yet. Ms.Shiela, Ms. Editha, and Mr. Dondon went to the visa. So during journalism class, we practiced for Central World performance. During the Bible class, we sang whole period. The first time, I didn’t know about Mr. Dondon went to the visa. But he still didn’t come to the class. The last period was Bible class. Mr. Dondon was in the class. So I asked him. Then, I knew that he went to visa too. My feeling was still not good. Therefore, I slept little bit. We finished very early. I went to the front office for the tuition fee. There was something wrong. After that, I went to my class again because I forgot to bring my journalism test. I didn’t know about this. But Grint told me that we have chapter 12 and 13 test tomorrow. I have 3-scrapbook homework and tomorrow I have 3 tests. OMG!!! I hope that I can memorize the test summary. I think I have low memory card in my brain. If I memorize something, then the next day I forget some. I will make some memory power 🙂

Leave a Reply

